Seduction by Ashlee Price

1204

A Contemporary Romance Anthology

There's something about the way he looks at her.

Desire. Lust. Passion.

Dive into Seduction, a delicious boxset of steamy stories that have it all including hot billionaires, friends to lovers, alpha heroes and the feisty woman they can’t live without.

These brooding men will burn up your eReader while leaving you entertained and satisfied all night long.

Ashlee Price’s books are recommended for fans of authors such as Nicole Snow, Alexis Winter, Sarah J. Brooks, Weston Parker, Ali Parker, Natasha L. Black, Claire Kingsley, Cassie-Anne L. Miller, and Samantha Christy.

Includes the following:

  • Book 1: Fully & Completely
  • Book 2: Billionaire Desireth
  • Book 3: Billionaire's Domination
  • Book 4: Served
  • Book 5: Designer For The Billionaire
  • Book 6: The Billionaire's Wish
  • Book 7: One Hot Boss
  • Book 8: One Hot Rebel
  • Book 9: One Hot Neighbor
  • Book 10: The Virgin's Dom
  • Book 11: The Cowboy's Seed
  • Book 12: Desired

99 cents for a limited time!

Amazon